If you cancel your subscription, you won't be able to get new Lifetime Pre-Saves signups and all current Lifetime Pre-Saves will be put on hold, so all releases won't be saved after you've canceled your subscription.
Of course, all past saves, followers, or any other past result won't be canceled and you will also be able to download your fans' emails collected through your Lifetime Pre Saves page(s).
We know that getting pre-saves is a lot of work for you, and for this reason won't delete your data, even if you cancel your plan. If you decide to return and reactivate your subscription, all pre-saves will still be there and ready to roll out on your next release after you reactivate your account.
It's a lot of work for us to keep our infrastructure running efficiently and offer a high level of customer service, on top of the costs associated with it. Your membership fee covers all of that.